Chauffage GlampRAD

€351.00
Tax included

The GlampRAD™

An innovative heating device. It consists of radiant panels specially developed for the camping and glamping industry. It is an economical and efficient alternative to other conventional heating systems. 

Radiant heating is gaining popularity in all markets. It provides improved comfort and is healthier than traditional heating systems. 

Quantity
Order based production - In order to have a quote add to basket or contact us

Key Points : 

99.97% efficiency

Maximum security 

Eco responsible 

Economic 

Nanotechnology 

Unique comfort heating 

Does not circulate allergens and other particles 

Unique, innovative, and patented 

Instant effect

Quiet operation

Key Benefits : 

Strengthening of the immune system

Positive effect on the cardiovascular system

Positive effect on muscles and joints 

Infrared heating, emits IR rays that heat the objects they touch such as walls, chairs, ceiling, ... These heated objects, then radiate in turn and heats the ambient air. Conventional heating heats the air in the room and it circulates by convection. As the objects have a greater mass or thermal inertia, the heat thus "stored" is dissipated less quickly...

The principle of infrared heating is based on the same physical principle as the warm sensation you feel when your face or body is exposed to the sun's rays. It is therefore a natural and healthy phenomenon. Infrared rays are natural waves, with a longer wavelength than light rays (visible radiation), for this reason, infrared rays are also called infrared light. The spectrum of infrared radiation extends from the visible radiation frontier at 700 nanometers to wavelengths in the order of 1 millimeter.

Chauffage GlampRAD

337,20 €
TTC

Le GlampRAD™

Un dispositif de chauffage innovant. Il est constitué de panneaux radiants spécialement développés pour l’industrie du camping et du Glamping. Il constitue une alternative économique et efficace aux autres systèmes de chauffage classique. 

Le chauffage radiant gagne en popularité sur tous les marchés. Il apporte un confort amélioré et est plus sain que les chauffages traditionnels. 

Quantité
Rupture de stock

  • Garanties sécurité (à modifier dans le module "Réassurance") Garanties sécurité (à modifier dans le module "Réassurance")
  • Politique de livraison (à modifier dans le module "Réassurance") Politique de livraison (à modifier dans le module "Réassurance")
  • Politique retours (à modifier dans le module "Réassurance") Politique retours (à modifier dans le module "Réassurance")

Points Clés : 

  • 99.97% d’efficience
  • Sécurité maximale 
  • Ecoresponsable 
  • Economique 
  • Nanotechnologie 
  • Chauffage confort unique 
  • Ne fait pas circuler les allergènes et autres particules 
  • Unique, innovante et brevetée 
  • Effet instantanée
  • Fonctionnement Silencieux

Bienfaits Principaux : 

  • Renforcement du système immunitaire
  • Effet positif sur le système cardio vasculaire
  • Effet positif sur les muscles et les articulations 

Le chauffage infrarouge, émet des rayons IR qui réchauffent les objets qu’ils touchent tells les murs, les chaises, le plafond,… Ces objets chauffés, rayonnent alors à leur tour et réchauffe l’air ambient. Le chauffage conventionnel lui, réchauffe l’air de la pièce et celui-ci circule par convection. Comme les objets on une masse ou une inertie thermique plus importante, la chaleur ainsi “stockée” se dissipe moins vite…

Le principe du chauffage infra-rouge se base sur le même principe physique, que la sensation de chaleur que vous ressentez lorsque votre visage, ou votre corps est exposé aux rayons du soleil. C’est donc un phénomène naturel et sain. Les rayons infrarouge sont des ondes naturelles, avec une longueur d’onde plus longue que les rayons lumineux (rayonnements visibles), pour cette raison, les rayons infrarouges sont aussi appelés lumière infrarouge. Le spectre des rayonnements infrarouge s’étend de la frontière des rayonnements visibles à 700 nanomètres jusqu’à des longueurs d’onde de l’ordre de 1 millimètre.